من نحن

شركة NTL هي شركة معتمدة ومفوّضة من قِبل الحكومات الكاريبية ومتخصصة بالعمل كمستشار لرجال الأعمال وملّاك الثروات فيما يتعلق ببرامج الجنسيات والإقامات عن طريق الاستثمار وهيكلة الأعمال والثروات وحماية الأصول والاستثمارات والعقارات الخاصة.

في هذا الصدد، تُقدم NTL المشورة لعملائها بشأن اختيار برنامج الجنسية أوالإقامة عن طريق الاستثمار المناسب لهم ولعائلاتهم إضافة للتخطيط العقاري والحفاظ على الثروة وإدارة الشركات الخارجية ، كما تمتد خدماتها لتشمل فوائد الاتفاقيات الضريبية  العالمية لأعمالهم.

تأسست شركة NTL منذ عام 1994 متخذة من منطقة جزر البحر الكاريبي مقرًا رئيسيًا لها بالإضافة إلى فروعها الـ 12 المنتشرة حول العالم من ضمنها مكتبها الإقليمي للشرق الأوسط و تركيا في اسطنبول.

تعمل NTL عن كثب مع مصرفيين مختصين ومديري ثروات ومستشارين ماليين ووسطاء التأمين من أجل توفير أيسر الحلول وأسرعها. كما يقوم خبراؤها ومحاموها بمراجعة و دراسة كل ملف على حدة  قبل تقديمه لحكومة الدولة المعنيّة وذلك بغية التأكد من استيفاء العميل لكامل المتطلبات والشروط التي تنص عليها القوانين وذلك لضمان أفضل النتائج.

تُقدم شركة NTL ، بالتنسيق مع حكومات الدول الكاريبية، برامجها المتنوعة المتعلقة بالجنسية الثانية:  أنتيغوا و باربودا – غرينادا – سانت كيتس و نيفيس – سانت لوشيا –  دومينيكا. و جميعها تسمح بازدواج الجنسية وتمتلك مزايا الإعفاءات الضريبية. كما توسعت خدمات الشركة للجنسية الثانية لتشمل دولًا أخرى مثل دولة فانواتو إضافةً لبعض البلدان الأوروبية مثل مونتينيغرو – قبرص –  مالطا – مولدوفا.

ومن ضمن خدمات الشركة أیضًا خدمة متابعة واستخراج الإقامة الاستثماریة في بعض الدول عن طریق الاستثمار العقاري أو عن طریق بدء نشاط تجاري مثل: ألمانیا – بریطانیا – إسبانیا – قبرص – الیونان – البرتغال – صربیا – ألبانیا – الإمارات العربیة المتحدة – الولایات المتحدة الأمریكیة E2 VISA، بالإضافة الى الإقامة الاستثماریة في كندا .

ومع إطلاق الجمهورية التركية لبرنامجها المتعلق بالجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار وبعد التعديل الذي تم على مبلغ الاستثمار، قامت NTL بتغطية هذا البرنامج أيضًا بكافة جوانبه المتعلقة باختيار الاستثمار المناسب وتقييمه وتجهيز ملف العميل وعائلته ومتابعة الطلب من البداية وحتى استلام الجواز التركي.

نظرًا لخبرة الشركة الشاملة والعريقة في مجال الاستثمار، تقوم NTL بتزويد عملاءها حول العالم بالخيارات المُثلى للاستثمار في الدولة المنشودة، سواء بتوفير أفضل فرص الاستثمارات التجارية والعقارية وإطلاع العميل على سوق العقارات المحلي وإعطائه المعلومات الكافية والموثوقة أو بتوجيهه للاستثمار في مجال أفضل. كما تعمل على إبقاء العملاء على إطلاع تام على كل الفرص المستجدة والمشاريع المتاحة للاستثمار سواء في الجزر الكاريبية أو تركيا أو الدول الأوروبية.

وبهدف ضمان وحماية حقوق المستثمر، تقوم الشركة بإجراء دراسة وتقييم لأهمية المشاريع الاستثمارية ومراجعة جميع الإجراءات المتبعة و العائدات المتوقعة و مراجعة العقود مع الشركات الاستثمارية و المطورة للتأكد من عدم وجود ثغرات خصوصًا في عقود العقارات مع ما يستتبع ذلك من الإجراءات اللازمة وصولاً إلى تسليم المستثمر جواز السفر.

إن تاريخ شركة NTL الممتد على مدى 25 عامًا في المجال الاستشاري والاستثماري يؤهلها لتكون الشريك الأمثل لمساعدة العملاء في إدارة ثرواتهم عن طريق تقديم النصيحة الاستثمارية لاتخاذ القرارات المالية، واختيار البرامج الاستثمارية التي تتوافق وأهدافهم المالية قصيرة وطويلة الأجل، إضافة إلى التخطيط المالي وتخصيص الأصول و التخطيط لحياة مابعد التقاعد.

كما تكفل شركة NTL لعملائها الكرام السرية التامة والأمان التام لهم ولعائلاتهم فيما يتعلق بملفاتهم المقدّمة وباستثماراتهم حول العالم. إن البرامج المقدمة من دول جزر الكاريبي و دولة تركيا بجانب برامج الإقامة لبعض الدول الأوروبية تتلاءم كثيرًا مع رجال الأعمال الذين يبحثون عن الاستقرار والأمان والتنقل بحرية دون قيود لهم ولعائلاتهم وينشدون المستقبل الأفضل لأبنائهم.

برامجنا

Compare listings

قارن

ABOUT US

NTL is an authorized and certified company by the Caribbean governments, specialized in providing consultations for a boutique corporate and private client, and for the High Net-Worth Individuals and Business Owners regarding Citizenship and Residency by investment programs, Asset Protection Structuring their business, wealth, Investments and Private Estate.

In this regard, NTL advises its clients on the most appropriate citizenship or residency by investment program for them and their families, the real estate planning, the wealth preservation and management of offshore companies. Moreover, our services extend to include the benefits of global tax agreements for our clients business.

NTL has been established in 1994, based on Caribbean islands plus the 12 branches all around the world as well as the regional headquarters in Istanbul for the Middle East and Turkey.

We work closely with Private Bankers, Wealth Managers, Financial Consultants, and Insurance Brokers on providing the fastest and the one-stop solution to the client. And in order to ensure that the client meets the full requirements and conditions stipulated by laws, NTL experts and lawyers review and study each file separately before submitting to the government of the concerned country.

NTL, in coordination with the governments of the Caribbean countries, provides various programs for obtaining second citizenship: Antigua and Barbuda – Grenada – Saint Kitts and Nevis – Saint Lucia – Dominica. All allow dual citizenship and have tax exemption systems. Furthermore, we expand our services of the second citizenship to include other countries such as Vanuatu as well as some European countries as Montenegro – Cyprus – Malta – Moldova.

Also among the company’s services, there are the following up and obtaining the investment residency in some countries through real estate investment or by founding a commercial activity, such as Germany –Britain – Spain – Cyprus – Greece – Portugal – Serbia- and Albania, in addition to  UAE, Canada, and the E2 VISA in the USA.

After the launch of the Turkish Program of Citizenship by Investment and its subsequent amendment on the amount of the investment, NTL has also covered this program in all aspects related to selecting the appropriate investment, evaluating it, preparing the file of the client and his family, and following up the application from A to Z until receiving the Turkish passport.

According to its comprehensive and long-standing experience in this field, NTL provides its clients around the world with the optimum options for investment, whether by providing the best commercial and real estate investment opportunities and explain the local real estate market to the client, giving the sufficient and reliable information or by directing him to invest in a better field. It also works to keep clients fully informed of all new opportunities and projects available for investment, whether in the Caribbean islands, Turkey or European countries.

In order to guarantee and protect the rights of the investor, the company conducts a study and evaluation of the importance of investment projects, reviewing all the procedures followed and expected revenues and reviewing contracts with investment companies and developers to ensure that there are no gaps, especially in real estate contracts, following up the necessary procedures that lead to receiving the passport.

NTL‘s 25-year history in the consulting and investment field qualifies it to be the ideal partner to assist clients in managing their wealth by providing investment advice for making financial decisions, choosing investment programs that match their short and long-term financial goals, as well as financial planning, asset allocation and planning For post-retirement life.

NTL also assures its valued customers of strict confidentiality and complete safety for themselves and their families regarding their submitted files and their investments worldwide.

The programs offered by the Caribbean islands and the Turkish Republic, along with residency programs for some European countries, are highly compatible with businessmen looking for international and foreign investments and seek freedom of movement without restrictions, stability, safety for them and their families and look for the best future for their children.

Our Programmes

Compare listings

Compare